Ansprechpartner

Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender: Joerg Steffens
joerg.steffens@cyclocross-hamburg.de

2. Vorsitzender: Andreas Gosch
andreas.gosch@cyclocross-hamburg.de 

Kassenwart: Ilka Kunz
ilka.kunz@cyclocross-hamburg.de

Übungsleiter und Trainer

Kids Kross
Maral Haar
kidskross@cyclocross-hamburg.de

Ladies Kross
Jana Holtz
ladieskross@cyclocross-hamburg.de

Radrennbahn
Florian Schattner
florian.schattner@cyclocross-hamburg.de
+49 40 79 75 11 36

Straße
Andreas Gosch
andreas.gosch@cyclocross-hamburg.de 
+49 173 7185937

Training allgemein
Maral Haar
training@cylocross-hamburg.de

PSG-Beauftragte
(Prävention sexualisierte Gewalt)

Miriam Schattner
miriam.schattner@cyclocross-hamburg.de